| WAGO | Contact | WAGO | Contact | Department Contacts

ContactJob TitleEmail
Derek LaneAutomation Managerderek.lane@wago.com
Andy TurtleProduct Manager- Industrial Automationandy.turtle@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Stephen EmbertonBuilding Automation Managerstephen.emberton@wago.com
Peter HollandApplications Engineer - Systemspeter.holland@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
David DraperInternational Product
Manager
david.draper@wago.com
Clive HumphreyProduct Manager - Interconnectionclive.humphrey@wago.com
Sarah BurrowsProduct Manager - Installer Connectorssarah.burrows@wago.com
Jennifer BradyAssistant Product Managerjennifer.brady@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Liam GillisCustomer Service Manageruksales@wago.com
Lucy HargreavesCustomer Service Administratoruksales@wago.com
Ketna RanaCustomer Service Administratoruksales@wago.com
Amanda TevendaleCustomer Service Administratoruksales@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Stacey GreenDesign and Projects Managerukprojects@wago.com
Martin WallbankAssistant Product Managerukprojects@wago.com
Sam LawrenceDesign Engineerukprojects@wago.com
Mark WareContracts Engineerukprojects@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Tom JohnsonEngineering Managerukengineering@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Russell FinchQuality Managerukquality@wago.com
Thomas FragiacomoQuality Engineerukquality@wago.com
ContactJob TitleEmail
Paul WitheringtonUK & Ireland Marketing Managerukmarketing@wago.com
Michael LaneMedia & Web Managermichael.lane@wago.com
  • Contact
  • Add to bookmark list
en_uk
The document could not be added to the bookmark list.
Item was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Page was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Digital Media was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Document was added to the bookmark list successfully.
../../../navigation-complete.html