| Services | Wholesalers | Northern Ireland & Ireland | Services | Wholesalers | Northern Ireland & Ireland

Northern Ireland

For all enquires please contact

Eurocables (Belfast) Limited

1 W Bank Rd
Belfast
BT3 9JL

Telephone : 028 9077 7771

email: sales@eurocables.co.uk

 

Ireland

EEW Ltd
Unit 2C O'Brian Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow
Tel: +353 5 9914 2044 -- Fax: +353 5 9914 2068 www.eew.ie -- carlow@eew.ie

Monaghan Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Unit 7, Kilmore Business Park, Dublin Road
Tel: +353-(0)49-4365190 -- www.electricalwholesaler.ie -- sales@electricalwholesaler.ie

Eastern Electrical
Unit 13 Kilmore Business Park, Dublin, Killygarry, Cavan
Tel: +353 49 432 6284 -- www.ewl.ie -- cavan.815@easternelectrical.ie

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit 8 & 9 Lehenaghbeg, Forge Hill Cross, Togher
Tel: 02 143 21820 -- Fax: 02 143 16450 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.togher@cefltd.ie

Edmundson Electrical Ltd
Unit B1 Doughcloyne Industrial Estate, Wilton, Cork
Tel: +353 21 454 6556 --- www.ewl.ie -- cork.307@ewl.ie

City Electrical Factors Ltd
94-96 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Tel: 01 878 8180 -- Fax: 01878 8196 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.dublincitycentre@cefltd.ie

Dolphin Electrical
Farrell Electrical Wholesale Ltd, 396 South Circular Road, Rialto, Dublin 8
Tel: 01 453 8076 -- Fax: 01 454 4245 -- dolphinelectrical@eircom.net

Electrical Supplies Ltd
3 Jamestown Industrial Centre, Jamestown Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8
Tel: +353 1 473 1391 -- www.esl.ie -- sales@esl.ie

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit B1 JFK Trading Centre, John F Kennedy Road, Dublin 12
Tel: 01424 2042 -- Fax: 01450 8382 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.redcow@cefltd.ie

Emerald Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Unit 1 198a Whitehall Road, Terenure, Dublin 12
Tel:- +353 1 409 9941 -- info@emeraldelectrical.com

Sundrive Electrical Sales Ltd
54-58 Sundrive Road, Kimmage, Dublin 12
Tel: +353 1 492 0433 -- Fax: +353 1 492 7678

ND Electrical
108 Nutgrove Avenue, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14
Tel: 01 494 2165 / 01 494 2619 -- Fax: 01 493 3555 -- www.ndelectrical.ie -- info@ndelectrical.ie

Clonee Wholesale Electrical Ltd
2 Techport, Coolmine Industrial Estate, Coolmine, Dublin 15
Tel: 01 820 8820 -- Fax: 01 820 8582 -- www.cweelectrical.com -- cwedublin@eircom.net

Crystal Engineering & Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Unit 3/3A, Tallaght Enterprise Centre, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Tel: +353 141 41966

Mainscourt Electrical Supplies
Dublin Road, Swords, Co. Dublin
Tel: 01 840 4434 -- Fax: 01 840 3673 -- www.mainscourt.ie -- sales@mainscourt.ie

Trade Electric Ltd
1 Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, Co Dublin
Tel: +353 1 563 1830 -- Fax: +353 1 563 1831 -- www.tradeelectriclighting.ie -- stillorgan@trade-electric.ie

Peter Curran Electric Ltd
Unit 18 Glenrock Business Park, Ballybane, Galway
Tel: 09 138 5700 -- Fax: 09 138 5701 -- www.curranelec.ie -- sales@curranelec.ie

MGE Wholesale Ltd
Ballycasheen Road, Killamey, Co. Kerry
Tel: +353 6 4662 5340 -- www.tradekitdirect.ie -- sales@tradekitdirect.ie

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit F3, N7 Business Park, Naas
Tel: 04 589 9099 -- Fax: 04 589 8656 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.naas@cefltd.ie

EEW Ltd
Lismard Business Park, Portlaoise
Tel: 07 867 2542 -- Fax: 07 867 2911 -- www.eew.ie -- portlaoise@eew.ie

Edmundson Electrical Ltd
Unit 1 Docklands Business Park, Dock Road, Limerick, Co. Limerick
Tel: +353 6 131 7666 -- Fax: +353 6 131 7667 -- www.ewl.ie -- limerick.716@eeil.ie

Trade Electric Ltd
Lower Gerald Griffin Street, Limerick, Co. Limerick
Tel: +353 6141 7754 -- Fax: +353 6141 0030 -- www.tradeelectriclighting.ie -- sales@trade-electric.ie

Bellew Electrical Ltd
Donore Industrial Estate, Donore Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Tel: +353 4 1984 6160 -- www.bellewelectrical.com -- drogheda@bellewelectrical.com

Bellew Electrical Ltd
Donore Industrial Estate, Donore Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Tel: +353 4 1984 6160 -- www.bellewelectrical.com -- dundalk@bellewelectrical.com

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit 3, Butterfly Business Park, Cose Road, Dundalk, Co Louth
Tel: 04 293 27305 -- Fax: 04 293 53578 -- http://cefltd.ie -- sales.dundalk@cefltd.ie

Eastern Electrical
Coes Road, Dundalk, Co Louth
Tel: 042 933 7101 -- Fax 042 933 7193 -- www.ewl.ie/ -- dundalk.808@easternelectrical.ie

Flaherty Markets Ltd
Breaffy Road, Castlebar
Tel: +35394-9026000 -- Fax: +35394-90264444 -- www.flahertymarkets.com -- salesmes@flahertymarkets.com

Bellew Electrical Ltd
Ballybay Road, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
Tel:- +353 (0)42 975 4575 -- www.bellewelectrical.com -- castleblaney@bellewelectrical.com

Monaghan Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Plantation Road, Monaghan
Tel: +353-(0)47-81135 -- Fax: +353-(0)47-83465 -- www.electricalwholesaler.ie -- sales@electricalwholesaler.ie

Monaghan Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Aedee Road, Carrickmacross
Tel: +353-(0)4296-6461 -- Fax: +353-(0)4296-64616 -- www.electricalwholesaler.ie -- sales@electricalwholesaler.ie

TEF Tullamore Ltd
Unit 3B, Burlington Business Park, Tullamore
Tel: 05 793 51893 -- Fax: 05 793 51712 -- tef@eircom.net

Stakelums Hardware Ltd
Racecourse Retail Park, Racecourse Road, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Tel: +353 5042 9800 -- Fax: +353 5042 9851 -- www.stakelums.ie -- info@stakelums.ie

WB Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Mahers Lane, Main Street, Cashel
Tel: 06 269 191 -- wbelectricalwholesale@gmail.com

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit 10e, Six Crossroads Business Park
Tel: 05 137 2825 -- Fax: 05 159 0577 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.waterford@cefltd.ie

Edmundson Electrical Ltd
Ballytruckle Road, Kilcohan, Waterford, Co. Waterford
Tel: +353 5 187 4901 -- Fax: +353 5 187 4281 -- www.ewl.ie -- waterford.309@ewl.ie

Trade Electric Ltd
Unit 4F Six Crossroads Industrial Estate, Kilbarry, Waterford, Co.Waterford
Tel: +353 5159 1666 -- Fax: +353 5159 0980 -- www.tradeelectriclighting.ie -- waterford@trade-electric.ie

City Electrical Factors Ltd
Unit 12A Clonmore, Mullingar Business Park, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Tel: +353 4 4938 5515 -- Fax: +353 4 4933 3554 -- www.cefltd.ie -- sales.mullingar@cefltd.ie

Eastern Electrical
Dublin Road, Athlone
Tel: 09 0647 5121 -- Fax: 09 0647 8604 -- www.ewl.ie -- athlone.801@easternelectrical.ie

EEW Ltd
Unit 21/22 Woodbridge Business Park, New Ross
Tel: 01 421 916 -- Fax: 01 421 874 -- www.eew.ie -- newross@eew.ie

Tom Dunne Electrical Wholesale Ltd
Unit 2H Kerlogue Business Park, Rosslare Road, Wexford
Tel: 05 391 24477 -- Fax: 05 391 24614 -- www.tomdunneelectrical.ie -- tomdunneelectrical@eircom.net

Trade Electric Ltd
Pinewood Business Park, Whitemill Industrial Estate, Wexford, Co.Wexford
Tel: +353 5 3914 7150 -- Fax: +353 5 3914 7149 -- www.tradeelectriclighting.ie -- wexford@trade-electric.ie

ND Electrical
Unit 19 The Village Mill Enterprise Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Tel: 04 046 2600 -- Fax: 04 046 5270 -- www.ndwicklow.ie -- info@ndwicklow.ie

  • Contact
  • Add to bookmark list
en_uk
The document could not be added to the bookmark list.
Item was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Page was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Digital Media was added to the bookmark list successfully.
Document was added to the bookmark list successfully.
../../../navigation-complete.html